450.227.8441

Our team

Landco is a model of success and a pledge of quality in its specialized field of building prestigious and personalized residential homes or commercial projects for more than 40 years.

For every contract our concern for work well done is our primary objective hence, the concept of “Total Quality” adopted by each member of the team.

Our multidisciplinary team dedicates totally to the quality and the realization of your dream. At Landco, your satisfaction is our main priority.

Landco is an ACQ (Association de la Construction du Québec) (new construction warranty plan) member and winner of the best project in 2004, 2008 and 2009. Has a RBQ (Régie du Bâtiment du Québec) licence (#1503-0968-67). Is ISO (International Standard of Organization) certified with new construction warranty plan.

Landco is also partner and promoter of several real estate projects, a laureate of international prizes in Mont-Tremblant and other prizes for other developments in the Laurentians.

Landco Team
680, chemin Avila,
Piedmont (Québec)
J0R 1R3
Phone : 450.227.8441
Fax : 450.227.8763

01-Marc-Perrault
Marc Perreault

President

Cell : 514-809-3639
info@landco.ca

History

02-Kareen-Harisson
Kareen Harrisson

Administrative Assistant

Ext : 0
info@landco.ca

04-Benoit-Daoust
Benoît Daoust

Project Manager and Estimator

Ext : 5
bdaoust@landco.ca

05-Anthony-Perrault-3
Anthony Perreault

Project Manager and Estimator

Ext : 230
aperreault@landco.ca

06-Shawn-Perrault
Shawn Perreault

Project Manager and Estimator

Ext : 231
sperreault@landco.ca

7-W-Richard-Provencher
W.Richard Provencher

General Manager

Ext : 4
wrprovencher@landco.ca

08-Pierre-Labelle
Pierre Labelle

Project Manager and Senior Estimator

Ext : 7
plabelle@landco.ca

09-Josee-Darveau
Josée Darveau, CGA

Vice President Finance

Ext : 6
jdarveau@landco.ca

10-Andree-Lafantaisie
Andrée Lafantaisie

Assistant Controller

Ext : 1
alafantaisie@landco.ca

11-Sylvain-Lauzon
Sylvain Lauzon

Vice-President Property Development

Ext : 232
Cell : 450-821-7198
slauzon@landco.ca


Awards

2015

Finalist

Prix Domus

2012

Finalist

12 clé de la Gare, Ste-Thérèse
www.le12.ca

2010

Finalist

Best country style project, Québec Lac à la Fontaine Project lacfontaine.ca

2009

Winner

Best country style project, Québec Rabaska Mont-Tremblant Condo rabaskatremblant.com

2008

Winner

Best country style project, Québec Rabaska Mont-Tremblant Condo

rabaskatremblant.com

2008

Winner

Best project on a Golf in Canada, UK

rabaskatremblant.com

2008

Winner

Best project Ski Resort in Canada, UK

rabaskatremblant.com

2007

Finalist

Best country style project, Québec Le Villageois Ste-Agathe-des-Monts

2006

ACQ Platinum Certificat

The highest certification in Québec Maître Constructeur Émérite
lesvillasdulac.ca

2005

Finalist

Best country style project, Québec L’Aiglon de Tremblant Mont-Tremblant aiglontremblant.com

2004

Winner

Best country style project, Québec Les Manoirs de l’Île du Castel Ste-Agathe-des-Monts

2003

ACQ Gold Certificat

Maître Constructeur Certification